Gemeinschaften in Hamm

Haus mit Garten
© VWNRW

Stadtplan 2020.pdf (198.4 KB, PDF-Datei)

Ansprechpartner:

22/000 Einzelmitglieder
kv-hamm@verband-wohneigentum.de

22/001 Berge
Cornelia Grieper 02381/492678
griepercw@arcor.de

22/002 Randsiedlung
Frank Schlechtendahl 02381/498009
F.Fiege@gmx.de

22/003 Am Knüwen
Dr. Ludwig Krummel 02381/434497
home@feuerabend.de

22/004 Westtünnen
Horst Schulte 02385/2389
ih-schulte@t-online.de

22/005 Westerkamp
Hans-Jürgen Fröhlich 02381/469325
froehlichhamm@gmail.com

22/007 Hamm-Pelkum
Andreas Borgmeier 02381/404966
aborgm@gmail.com

22/008 Braam-Ostwennemar
Lars König 0176 56640510
larskoenig112@gmail.com

22/009 Heessen-Dasbeck
Jürgen Schütt 02381/61715
juergen_schuett@gmx.de

22/011 Im Wiesengrund
Dirk Schulze 02381/437332
malerbetrieb-schulze@t-online.de

22/012 Eichensiedlung
Heike Vollmer 0157/88565528
elisafu@t-online.de

22/014 Heidesiedlung
Jürgen Kuhlmann 02381/880173
juergen_kuhlmann@gmx.de

22/015 Bockum-Hövel
Ulrike Pukaß 02381/377334
ulrikepukass@gmail.com

22/016 Wiescherh.-Daberg
Thorsten Süßmann 02381/3051263
TSuessmann@t-online.de

22/017 Heessen-Stadtlandw.
Daniel Beltz 0176-62646955
beltz@gmx.de

22/020 Pelkum/Lerche
Detlev Bensch 02381/1499611
detlev.bensch@web.de

22/021 In der Heide Braam
Gabriele Kuhrt-Rellermeyer 02385/3491
gaby.heini@web.de

22/022 Dickebank
Rolf Kaminski 02381/404225
rolf.kaminski@helimail.de

22/023 Wohnpark Kötterberg
Helma Graul 02381/65964
wernerg1949@googlemail.com

22/024 Heidhof
Sandra Nattkemper 02381 598007
snattkemper@aol.com

22/026 Isenbecker Hof
Petra Nattke 02381/462802
pnattke@aol.com

22/028 Alte Kolonie
Michael Klimke 02381/3707318
m.klimke@yahoo.de
sg-altekolonie-herringen@verband-wohneigentum.de

22/030 Schäferstraße
Werner Tapper 02381/86808
wernertapper@freenet.de

22/031 Virchowstraße
Klaus Zitt 02381/403552
klaus.zitt@web.de