Siedlergemeinschaften KV Ostholstein-Plön

SG Beschendorf
Rainer Tapken
Fasanenkamp 5
23738 Beschendorf
Tel.: 04363/1229
sg-beschendorf@verband-wohneigentum.de 
http://www.verband-wohnei...-beschendorf


SG Bliesdorf
Rolf Schaper
Brodauer Str. 20
23730 Bliesdorf
Tel.: 04562/1016
marenundrolf@gmx.net


SG Bödelsoll
Brita Witt
Bödelsollstraße 2a
23730 Neustadt
Tel.: 04561/3414


SG Eutin
Jens Spreer
Geschwister-Scholl-Ring 63
23701 Eutin
04521-9948


SG Grömitz
Manfred Pundt
Steinkamp 6
23743 Grömitz
Tel.: 04562/5834
manfred.pundt@t-online.de


SG Groß Parin
Karin Niehuesbernd
Langenfelde 13
23611 Bad Schwartau
Tel.: 0451/26508
niehuesbernd@freenet.de


SG Grube
Karin Hansen
Am Lindenhof 22, Haus 1
23774 Heiligenhafen
Tel.: 04362/5033223
karinhansen40@yahoo.de


SG Hansühn
Rolf Schröder
Berliner Straße 15
23738 Lensahn
Tel.: 04363/1804


SG Harmsdorf
Jens Dose
Hauptstr. 19
23738 Harmsdorf
Tel.: 04363/2679


SG Hasselburg-Altenkrempe
Margitta Kinski
Im Kremper Feld 44
23730 Altenkrempe
Tel.: 04561/16855
mkinski@gmx.net


SG Hohenstein
Klaus-Dieter Prieß
Am Kamp 14
23758 Hohenstein
Tel.: 04361/4623


SG Kasbern Rehm
Egon Schönhoff
Rönneweg 27
23730 Neustadt
Tel.: 04561/17258
sgm-kasbern-rehm@verband-wohneigentum.de
http://www.verband-wohnei...asbern-rehm/


SG Klein Timmendorf
Elsbeth Steffen
Königsberger Str. 7
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503/5932
steffentido@t-online.de


SG Landkirchen
Helmut Wieske
Ringstr. 23
23769 Landkirchen
Tel.: 04371/5300
wieske.fehmarn@t-online.de


SG Langenhagen
Andreas Lüchow
Hauptstraße 40
23744 Schönwalte OT Langenhagen
Tel.: 04528/911615


SG Lensahn
Stefanie Steffen
Wildkoppelweg 2a
23738 Lensahn
Tel.: 04363/901205
http://www.verband-wohnei...e/sg-lensahn


SG Marienholm
Björn Treuschel
Kaltenhöfer Str. 68
23611 Bad Schwartau
Tel.: 0451/8805959


SG Merkendorf
Ulrich Knoll
Grömitzer Straße 31
23730 Merkendorf
Tel.: 04561/51040
info@haustechnik-knoll.de


SG Mori
Ralf Burggraf
Hermannstraße 17b
23617 Stockelsdorf
Tel.: 0451/48959082
ralf_burggraf@web.de


SG Neukirchen
Klaus Schulz
Schmiedekamp 13
23779 Neukirchen
Tel.: 04365/7275
auto.ks@t-online.de


SG Neustadt-Nord
Walter Schöning
Windmühlenberg 16
23730 Neustadt
Tel.: 04561/8643
wschoenyng@t-online.de


SG Petersdorf
Otto Kruse
Am Wiesenweg 6
23769 Burg / Fehmarn
Tel.: 04371/5028696
otto.kruse@gmx.net


SG Pönitz
Frank Neef
Sdl. Steenrade 11
23684 Pönitz
Tel.. 04524/703525
f.neef@web.de


SG Preetz
Anita Schinkel
Lohmühlenweg 67a
24211 Preetz
Tel.: 04342/4390
http://www.verband-wohnei...de/sg-preetz


SG Ratekau
Günter Behnke
Rosenstraße 18
23626 Ratekau
Tel.: 04504/5495
guenter@b-behnke.de
http://www.siedlergemeins...-ratekau.de/


SG Riepsdorf
Anke Kuchel
Hauptstr. 50
23738 Riepsdorf
Tel.: 04363/699


SG Schönwalde
Rosemarie Pommerening
Pommernring 53
23744 Schönwalde a.B.
Tel.: 04528/267


SG Sereetz
Christopher Mülling
Königsberger Straße 6
235611 Sereetz
Tel.: 0451/3844559


SG Sierksdorf
Edeltraut Pfalzgraf
Vossberg 11
23730 Sierksdorf
Tel.: 04563/8382
Sierksdorfer-Siedler@t-online.de


SG Stockelsdorf Mitte
Holger Hintz
Lindenweg 14a
23617 Stockelsdorf
Tel.: 0451/493580
hintz.holger@web.de
http://www.verband-wohnei...friedkrueger


SG Tannenbergstraße
Alexandra Mirzewski
Brahmberg 2 A
23617 Stockelsdorf
Tel.: 0451/52011
sg-tbg-stockelsdorf@verband-wohneigentum.de 


SG Techau
Hans-Jürgen Heinsen
Brammerstr. 18a
23689 Techau
Tel.: 04504/5215
sg-techau@verband-wohneigentum.de 
http://www.verband-wohnei...de/sg-techau