Unser Vorstand

Die Siedlung
© Siedlergemeinschaft Am Sommerberg / Am Winterberg

Sitzungstermine für den Gesamtvorstand: Sitzungstermine

1.Vorsitzender

 

2.Vorsitzender

Detlev Lachmann

 

Werner Baschin

Widumerstr.8

 

Am Winterberg 30

44239 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Tel.: 0231 420494

 

Tel.: 0231 414200

Handy: 0176 30345377

 

Handy: 0173 2624960

lachmanndetlev@gmail.com

 

MWBaschin@ish.de

 

 

 

1.Schriftführerin

 

1.Kassierer

Heike Hiltscher

 

Gerhard Schöne

Am Winterberg 84

 

Am Sommerberg 3

44263 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Lamanaka123@yahoo.de

 

Handy: 0177 4255420

 

 

Tel.: 0231 436857

 

 

gerhard.schoene@ish.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 

2.Kassiererin

Dieter Schornstein

 

Monika Baschin

Steinkühlerweg 73

 

Am Winterberg 30

44263 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Handy: 0170 5049874

 

Tel.: 0231 414200

d.schornstein@t-online.de

 

MWBaschin@ish.de

 

 

 

Jugendteam

 

Jugendteam

Luisa Campino

 

Julia Koch

Am Sommerberg 20

 

Am Winterberg 36

44263 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Tel: 1206260

 

Tel: 0172 6775991

Campino.L@web.de

 

Julia-Koch@hotmail.de

 

 

 

Seniorenteam

 

Gerätewart

Brunhilde Wenzel

 

Hans Thier

Am Sommerberg 14

 

Steihkühlerweg 41

44263 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Handy: 0151 17482002

 

Handy: 0151 17008567

Tel: 436627

 

Tel: 420852

b.wenzel47@gmx.de

 

hans-thier@t-online.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 

Gerätewart

Michael Timm

 

Carlo Schütter

Am Winterberg 84

 

44263 Dortmund

44263 Dortmund

 

Am Sommerberg 27

m.timm25171@gmail.com

 

Tel: 7766062

 

 

karl-heinz-schuetter@gmx.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 

Beisitzerin

Tim Engelbrecht

 

Rosel Hachenei

Am Winterberg 33

 

Steinkühlerweg 175

44263 Dortmund

 

44263 Dortmund

Tel: 0173 4127440

 

Tel: 47475561

Charser@live.de

 

Handy:015156315361

 

 

r.hachenei@web.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

 

 

Thomas Koch

 

 

Am Winterberg 36

 

 

44263 Dortmund

 

 

Tel: 2893039

 

 

Handy: 01782092516

 

 

t.koch63@hotmail.de